Latest news

First single out!! NOCTURNAL PANIC – Official Lyric Video

We are proud to share “Nocturnal Panic” the first single from our debut album “Legion”, which will be released in early 2021 for Heathen Tribes We know that this year has been a crap for everyone… This is our gift for you! Merry fucking X-Mas!  

Announced new collaboration with Heathen Tribes

Hi Guys! Were you thinking Grin in Fear dropped the mask? We didn’t! Today we are really proud to announce that we are working with the awesome guys from Heathen Tribes to release our debut album “Legion”, which will be available in early 2021!!  

See all our news




3 weeks ago

Grin in Fear

"NOCTURNAL PANIC" First single taken from the album "LEGION" out in EARLY 2021 for Heathen Tribes

◼ Created by Ambra Deagostini-
◼ Recorded, mixed and mastered by Eros Melis @ Ferox Recs Studio except drums, recorded @ Associazione Culturale Musicale Dalton
◼ Written and arranged by Grin in Fear
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook